Digital Culture S01E04 Velvet

1.Sabotage (2009 Digital Remaster) by Beastie Boys
2.Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Dub by Apollo 440
4.One Way Ticket To Paradise by Ian Brown
5.Song 2 by Blur
6.Love Is Noise by Verve, The
8.Winter Shaker by Woven Hand
9.Spock by Vcmg
10.Another One Bites The Dust (2011 Remaster) by Queen
12.Gone by Comsat Angels
13.Black Swan by Thom Yorke
14.Slow Hands by Interpol
16.Are You Lonesome Tonight by Elvis Presley

Digital Culture – Velvet 04 by Radio Mof on Mixcloud